Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Life Balance Medical Center -  - Regenerative Medicine

Life Balance Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Roscoe, IL

9 total reviews

Life Balance Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Balance Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry A.
Submitted 03/11/20
A very professional and informative experience. I was very pleased with the information and alternatives I was informed to address my areas of attention. Would recommend this establishment and the care given to anyone looking to get "back" to feeling great!
Andrew Y.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always pleasant
Lori F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Arn's ability to diagnose and address just what needs to be adjusted is amazing! I have complete confidence in her.
Jon R.
Submitted 02/24/20
My body started in a good state or so i thought until Dr. Arn made her adjustments which made my body remember how out of shape it was. I now have better posture and more mobility. Friendly atmosphere with quick adjustments and more informative than any other practitioner i have seen before. highly recommend for anyone that wants to live a healthy life.
MELISSA P.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience with Dr. Arn has been the best decision I made for chiropractic care, my back is not like it use to be and I can move freely. The staff are all amazing and helpful.
Trixie H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Love her!
Bonnie P.
Submitted 10/17/19
very welcoming group of people. Very accommodating for your schedule, and they want to work on the "whole" person---not just a piece. I have appreciated the staff immensely.
Micah W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome Dr. She knows her stuff! Her staff is pretty amazing too!
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Arn has changed my life. I was very sick with a heart problem, diabetes, no energy and hurting all the time when I first met her. Over a year later, I am doing fantastic. Virtually no pain. I do not take insulin any longer. My heart function has improved. I now work for her and sing her praises to everyone!