Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Life Balance Medical Center -  - Regenerative Medicine

Life Balance Medical Center

Regenerative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Roscoe, IL

16 total reviews

Life Balance Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Balance Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 05/26/20
I was amazed after 1 visit how much better my neck felt.
Rick C.
Submitted 05/26/20
good experience
Marty S.
Submitted 05/12/20
With regular visits and some lifestyle adjustments my level of discomfort was decreased. Would recommend if you have lower back/neck problems.
Sue K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Arn is very good at. She knows what I need
Danny K.
Submitted 04/14/20
FIRST CLASS!!! from the first step in the office tell u walk out the door. Would highly recommend there service.
Frank W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Arn has always showed her concern as a patient. Dr. Arn always ask how I feel and diagnose with me as a patient and calls after a checkup to see how I am doing. She tries to make sure that procedures are a step in the correct direction for improving my health. I am thankful for both her and the team that she has put together for her office staff. I will continue to be a customer.
Ken H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very informative and helpful.
Larry A.
Submitted 03/11/20
A very professional and informative experience. I was very pleased with the information and alternatives I was informed to address my areas of attention. Would recommend this establishment and the care given to anyone looking to get "back" to feeling great!
Andrew Y.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always pleasant
Lori F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Arn's ability to diagnose and address just what needs to be adjusted is amazing! I have complete confidence in her.
Jon R.
Submitted 02/24/20
My body started in a good state or so i thought until Dr. Arn made her adjustments which made my body remember how out of shape it was. I now have better posture and more mobility. Friendly atmosphere with quick adjustments and more informative than any other practitioner i have seen before. highly recommend for anyone that wants to live a healthy life.
MELISSA P.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience with Dr. Arn has been the best decision I made for chiropractic care, my back is not like it use to be and I can move freely. The staff are all amazing and helpful.
Trixie H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Love her!
Bonnie P.
Submitted 10/17/19
very welcoming group of people. Very accommodating for your schedule, and they want to work on the "whole" person---not just a piece. I have appreciated the staff immensely.
Micah W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome Dr. She knows her stuff! Her staff is pretty amazing too!
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Arn has changed my life. I was very sick with a heart problem, diabetes, no energy and hurting all the time when I first met her. Over a year later, I am doing fantastic. Virtually no pain. I do not take insulin any longer. My heart function has improved. I now work for her and sing her praises to everyone!